DateTitleClick to Register
Burlington
Mon, Aug 19, 2019 -
Tue, Aug 20, 2019
Joint Health and Safety Committee Part II Certification - Office Environment Register
Mon, Oct 21, 2019 -
Tue, Oct 22, 2019
Joint Health and Safety Committee Part II Certification - Office Environment Register
Thu, Dec 5, 2019 -
Fri, Dec 6, 2019
Joint Health and Safety Committee Part II Certification - Office Environment Register
GTA North
Tue, Aug 13, 2019 -
Wed, Aug 14, 2019
Joint Health and Safety Committee Part II Certification - Office Environment Register
Tue, Oct 8, 2019 -
Wed, Oct 9, 2019
Joint Health and Safety Committee Part II Certification - Office Environment Register
Tue, Dec 10, 2019 -
Wed, Dec 11, 2019
Joint Health and Safety Committee Part II Certification - Office Environment Register
Ottawa
Tue, Jul 30, 2019 -
Wed, Jul 31, 2019
Joint Health and Safety Committee Part II Certification - Office Environment Register
Wed, Oct 2, 2019 -
Thu, Oct 3, 2019
Joint Health and Safety Committee Part II Certification - Office Environment Register
Thu, Nov 21, 2019 -
Fri, Nov 22, 2019
Joint Health and Safety Committee Part II Certification - Office Environment Register